Officers for IADR-DMG 2016-2017

PRESIDENT (2016-2017)
  Dr. Lorenzo Breschi
Department of Biomedical and Neuromotor Sciences
DIBINEM University of Bologna
Alma Mater Studiorum Via San Vitale, 59

Bologna 40125, ITALY

  Dr. Rick Carvalho
University of British Columbia (UBC)
Oral Biological and Medical Sciences

2199 Wesbrook Mall
JBM 368
Vancouver, BC V6T1Z3

VICE PRESIDENT (2016-2017)
  Dr. Yu Zhang
Department of Biomaterials and Biomimetics
New York University
345 East 24th Street, Room 813C

New York, NY 10010

SECRETARY (2016-2019)
  Dr. Marco Bottino
Department of Biomedical and Applied Sci
Division of Dental Biomaterials

Indiana University
345 East 24th Street, Room 813C

New York, NY 10010



TREASURER (2014-2017)
  Dr. Carmem Pfeifer
Department of Restorative Dentistry
Division of Biomaterials and Biomechanics
Oregon Health Sciences University

School of Dentistry
Portland, OR

COUNCILOR (2016-2021)
  Dr. Sibel Antonson
Director of Professional Relations and Education
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
175 Pineview Drive
Amherst, NY 14228



  Dr. Rade Paravina
University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston
Dept. of Restorative Dentistry and Prosthodontics
7500 Cambridge St., Ste. 5350
Houston, TX 77054

  Dr. Jeff Stansbury
University of Colorado Denver School of Dental Medicine
Craniofacial Biiology
12800 E 19th Avenue
RC1-N / MS 8310
Aurora, CO 80045-2539

CHAIR, NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2016-2017) -- Senior Past President
  Dr. Mutlu Ozcan
University of Zurich
Center for Dental and Oral Medicine, Dental Materials Unit
Plattenstrasse 11
Zurich CH-8032




The current officers serve from July 2016 IADR meeting until the close of the March 2017 IADR meeting.

Copyright DMG-IADR. All rights reserved.