Officers for IADR-DMG 2015-2016

PRESIDENT (2015-2016)
  Dr. Jeff Stansbury
University of Colorado Denver School of Dental Medicine
Craniofacial Biiology
12800 E 19th Avenue
RC1-N / MS 8310
Aurora, CO 80045-2539

  Dr. Lorenzo Breschi
Department of Biomedical and Neuromotor Sciences
DIBINEM University of Bologna
Alma Mater Studiorum Via San Vitale, 59

Bologna 40125, ITALY

VICE PRESIDENT (2015-2016)
  Dr. Rick Carvalho
University of British Columbia (UBC)
Oral Biological and Medical Sciences

2199 Wesbrook Mall
JBM 368
Vancouver, BC V6T1Z3

SECRETARY (2014-2017)
  Dr. Yu Zhang
Department of Biomaterials and Biomimetics
New York University
345 East 24th Street, Room 813C

New York, NY 10010

TREASURER (2014-2017)
  Dr. Carmem Pfeifer
Department of Restorative Dentistry
Division of Biomaterials and Biomechanics
Oregon Health Sciences University

School of Dentistry
Portland, OR

COUNCILOR (2011-2016)
  Dr. Sibel Antonson
Director of Professional Relations and Education
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
175 Pineview Drive
Amherst, NY 14228

  Dr. Rade Paravina
University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston
Dept. of Restorative Dentistry and Prosthodontics
7500 Cambridge St., Ste. 5350
Houston, TX 77054

  Dr. Mutlu Ozcan
University of Zurich
Center for Dental and Oral Medicine, Dental Materials Unit
Plattenstrasse 11
Zurich CH-8032

CHAIR, NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2015-2016) -- Senior Past President
  Dr. Ana Bedran-Russo
University of Illinois at Chicago
Dept. of Restorative Dentistry (MC 555)
College of Dentistry
801 South Paulina St., Room 551
Chicago, IL 60612


The current officers serve from March 2015 AADR meeting until the close of the June 2016 IADR meeting.

Copyright DMG-IADR. All rights reserved.