Officers for IADR-DMG 2013-2014

PRESIDENT (2013-2014)
  Dr. Ana Bedran-Russo
University of Illinois at Chicago
Dept. of Restorative Dentistry (MC 555)
College of Dentistry
801 South Paulina St., Room 551
Chicago, IL 60612

  Dr. Mutlu Ozcan
University of Zurich
Center for Dental and Oral Medicine, Dental Materials Unit
Plattenstrasse 11
Zurich CH-8032

VICE PRESIDENT (2013-2014)
  Dr. Jeff Stansbury
University of Colorado Denver School of Dental Medicine
Craniofacial Biiology
12800 E 19th Avenue
RC1-N / MS 8310
Aurora, CO 80045-2539

SECRETARY (2013-2016)
  Dr. Lorenzo Breschi
Department of Biomedical and Neuromotor Sciences
DIBINEM University of Bologna
Alma Mater Studiorum Via San Vitale, 59

Bologna 40125, ITALY

TREASURER (2010-2013)
  Dr. Juliana da Costa
Oregon Health & Science University
611 SW Campus Drive
Portland, OR 97008

COUNCILOR (2011-2016)
  Dr. Sibel Antonson
Director of Professional Relations and Education
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
175 Pineview Drive
Amherst, NY 14228

  Dr. Rade Paravina
University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston
Dept. of Restorative Dentistry and Prosthodontics
7500 Cambridge St., Ste. 5350
Houston, TX 77054

  Dr. Paulo Francisco Cesar
Depto. de Materiais Dentarios
Faculdade de Odontologia da USP
Av. Prof. Lineu Prestes, 2227
Cidade Universitaria - Sao Paulo - SP 05508-000

CHAIR, NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2013-2014) -- Senior Past President
  Dr. Mark Latta
Creighton University
School of Dentistry
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178


The current officers serve from March 2013 IADR meeting until the close of the June 2014 IADR meeting.

Copyright DMG-IADR. All rights reserved.