Officers for IADR-DMG 2012-2013

PRESIDENT (2012-2013)
  Dr. Paulo Francisco Cesar
Depto. de Materiais Dentarios
Faculdade de Odontologia da USP
Av. Prof. Lineu Prestes, 2227
Cidade Universitaria - Sao Paulo - SP 05508-000

  Dr. Ana Bedran-Russo
University of Illinois at Chicago
Dept. of Restorative Dentistry (MC 555)
College of Dentistry
801 South Paulina St., Room 551
Chicago, IL 60612

VICE PRESIDENT (2012-2013)
  Dr. Mutlu Ozcan
University of Zurich
Center for Dental and Oral Medicine, Dental Materials Unit
Plattenstrasse 11
Zurich CH-8032

SECRETARY (2011-2014)
  Dr. Petra C. Guess
University of Freiburg
Hugstetterstr. 55
Freiburg 79106

TREASURER (2010-2013)
  Dr. Juliana da Costa
Oregon Health & Science University
611 SW Campus Drive
Portland, OR 97008

COUNCILOR (2011-2014)
  Dr. Sibel Antonson
Director of Professional Relations and Education
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
175 Pineview Drive
Amherst, NY 14228

  Dr. Tim Watson
King's College London Dental Institute
Biomaterials & Conservative Dentistry
Guys Hospital
London Bridge
London SE1 9RT
England, UK

CHAIR, NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2012-2013) -- Senior Past President
  Dr. Jeff Platt
Indiana University
School of Dentistry
Division Director, Dental Biomaterials
Restorative Dentistry
1121 West Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

The current officers serve from July 2012 IADR meeting until the close of the March 2013 IADR meeting.

Copyright DMG-IADR. All rights reserved.