DENTAL MATERIALS GROUP
Officers for IADR-DMG 2005-2006


PRESIDENT (2005-2006)

Dr. Jack Ferracane
Professor and Chair
Biomaterials & Biomechanics,
School of Dentistry
Oregon Health Sciences University
611 SW Campus Drive
Portland, OR 97239

TEL= (503) 494-4327
FAX= (503) 494-8260
EMail= ferracan@ohsu.edu 


PRESIDENT-ELECT (2005-2006)

Dr. Sibel Antonsen
College of Dental Medicine
Nova Southeastern University
3200 S. University Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

TEL= 
FAX= 
EMail= sibela@nova.edu


SECRETARY (1994-2007)

Dr. Satoshi Imazato
Restorative Dentistry and Endotontology
Graduate School of Dentistry
Osaka University
1-8, Yamadaoka, Suita
Osaka, 565-0871, JAPAN

TEL= 81-6-6879-2928
FAX= 81-6-6879-2929
EMail= 
imazato@dent.osaka-u.ac.jp 


TREASURER (2004-2007)

Dr. Mark Latta
Creighton University
School of Dentistry
2500 California Place
Omaha, NE 68178

TEL= 402-280-5044
FAX= 402-280-5004
EMail= 
mlatta@creighton.edu 


COUNCILOR (2005-2008)

Dr. John Powers
Biomaterials Division
University of Texas at Houston
Health Sciences Center
6516 M.D. Anderson Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030-3402

TEL = 713-500-4470
FAX = 713-500-4108
EMail = john.m.powers@uth.tmc.edu 


EDITOR / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR (2004-2009)

Dr. Suzanne Scherrer
University of Geneva
Dental School
19, Barthelemy-Menn
1205 Geneva, Switzerland

TEL= 41-22-3829128
FAX= 41-22-7811297
EMail= scherrer@cmu.unige.ch


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT (2005-2006)

Dr. Hiroshi Nakajima
Dept of Dental Materials Sciences
Meikai University
1-1 Keyakidai, Sakado
Saitama, 350-0283, JAPAN

TEL= 81-492-85-5955
FAX= 81-492-87-8260
EMail= hnakajima@dent.meikai.ac.jp 

CHAIR, NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2005-2006)

Dr. Hiroshi Nakajima
Dept of Dental Materials Sciences
Meikai University
1-1 Keyakidai, Sakado
Saitama, 350-0283, JAPAN

TEL= 81-492-85-5955
FAX= 81-492-87-8260
EMail= hnakajima@dent.meikai.ac.jp 

The current officers serve from March 2005 IADR meeting until the close of the July 2006 IADR meeting.

(c) DMG-IADR, All rights reserved.