1996-97 Officers for DMG-IADR

PRESIDENT (1996-97)

Dr. Kenneth J. Anusavice
Professor and Chairman
Dental Biomaterials
College of Dentistry
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32610

SECRETARY (1996-2001)

Dr. Ronald Sakaguchi
Biomaterials and Biomechanics
School of Dentistry
Oregon Health Sciences University
611 SW Campus Drive
Portland, OR 97201-3097

TREASURER (1994-97)

Dr. E. Steven Duke
Director of Clinical Research
School of Dentistry
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio (UTHSCSA)
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78284-7906

COUNCILOR (1992-97)

Dr. Grayson W. Marshall, Jr.
Division Head of Biomaterials
Department of Restorative Dentistry
School of Dentistry
University of California at San Francisco
707 Parnassus Avenue, D2246
San Francisco, CA 94143-0758

EDITOR (1993-98)

Dr. Stephen P. Schaffer
Research and Development
Ivoclar North America
175 Pineview Drive
Amherst, NY 14228


To be elected
- - - - -
- - - - -
- - - - -
- - - - -
- - - - -


Dr. Yoshiaki Tani
Director, Research Center for Biomedical Engineering
Kyoto University
53 Kawahara-Cho Shogoin
Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606


Dr. Stephen C. Bayne
Professor and Section Head of Biomaterials
Department of Operative Dentistry
School of Dentistry
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450

The current officers serve from the end of the March 1996 IADR meeting in San Francisco until the close of the Mar 1997 IADR/AADR/CADR meeting in Orlando.

(c) DMG-IADR, All rights reserved.