The Ark
(Ann Arbor, Michigan)

10 December 1998

Billy Bragg & the Blokes


Back, L-R: Martyn Barker, Simon Edwards, Lu Edmonds, Billy Bragg, Ben Mandelson; Front: Ian McLagan.



Billy Bragg (vocals), Simon Edwards (bass), Lu Edmonds (guitar).



Lu Edmonds
on the saz.



Ben Mandelson
on the bouzouk.



A ticket to the show.



See Aimee's photos of the Ark show!



Corey Harris


(solo) The World Turned Upside Down St. Swithin's Day

(Blokes) She Came Along to Me/I Guess I Planted Milkman of Human Kindness Eisler on the Go Christ for President

(with Mac) Tank Park Salute Must I Paint You a Picture A Lover Sings

(Blokes) He'll Go Down All You Fascists Bound to Lose My Flying Saucer California Stars Waiting for the Great Leap Forwards

(encore 1, Blokes) Hoodoo Voodoo A New England

(encore 2, solo) There's Power in a Union The Bear

(Blokes) Way Over Yonder in the Minor Key


back to Billy Bragg

back to Scott Zenkatsu Parker's Pravda o Kronshtadte pages