F e d e r a l    D e p o s i t o r y    L i b r a r y    P r o g r a m

 

[ Click Here For Information About the FDLP Desktop ] Home
About the FDLP
Depository Management
Electronic Collection
Locator Tools & Services
Processing Tools
Publications
Q & A
askLPS  ·  Calendar  ·  Contacts  ·  Library Directory  ·  Site Index  ·  Site Search
....................
 

ADMINISTRATIVE NOTES


Newsletter of the Federal Depository Library Program

[ PDF version ]  [ Back Issues ]
Cumulative Table of Contents Vol. 1 - present [ PDF ] ( includes current issue )


May 15, 2004

GP 3.16/3-2:25/06
(Vol. 25, no. 06 )

Members

Depository Library Council to the Public Printer

TERM EXPIRES SEPT. 30, 2004:

Paul A. Arrigo
Head Librarian
Lartz Memorial Library
Penn State Shenango
177 Vine Ave.
Sharon, PA 16146
724-983-2880 724-983-2881 (fax)
paa11@psu.edu

Daniel C. Barkley
Regional Government Information Librarian
Government Information Department
General Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
505-277-7180 505-277-4097 (fax)
barkley@unm.edu

Barbara J. Ford
Director, C. Walter and Gerda B. Mortenson Center for International Library Programs and Mortenson Distinguished Professor
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
142a Undergraduate Library, MC-522
1402 W. Gregory Drive
Urbana, Illinois 61801
217-244-1898 217-265-0990 (fax)
bjford@uiuc.edu

Doris Small Helfer
Department Chair, Technical Services Department & Science Librarian
University Library - 8328
California State University-Northridge
18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, CA 91330-8328
818-677-2562 818-677-4928 (fax)
doris.helfer@csun.edu

John C. Kavaliunas
Chief, Marketing Services Office
Marketing Services Office
Room 3021, Bldg. 3
U.S. Census Bureau
Washington, DC 20233
301-763-4090 301-457-2778 (fax)
john.c.kavaliunas@census.gov

TERM EXPIRES SEPT. 30, 2005:

Michele T. McKnelly
Government Documents
Chalmer Davee Library
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-4482 715-425-0609 (fax)
michele.mcknelly@uwrf.edu

John Phillips
Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-6546 405-744-7579 (fax)
bart@okstate.edu

Mary W. Prophet
William Howard Doane Library
Denison University
Granville, OH 43023-1064
740-587-6512 740-587-6285 (fax)
prophet@denison.edu

Laura Saurs
Regional Depository Librarian
The Newark Public Library
PO Box 630
Newark, NJ 07101-0630
973-733-7812 973-733-5648 (fax)
lsaurs@npl.org

Lynne Siemers
Director
Library and Media Services
Washington Hospital Center
110 Irving St., NW
Washington, DC 20010-2975
202-877-6260 202-877-6757 (fax)
lynne.k.siemers@medstar.net

TERM EXPIRES SEPT. 30, 2006:

Duncan M. Aldrich
DataWorks Coordinator
University of Nevada, Reno
Libraries /322
Reno, NV 89557-0044
775-784-6500 ext 256 775-784-4398 (fax)
duncan@unr.edu
Charles D. Eckman
Principal Government Documents Librarian
Social Sciences Resource Center 123A
Green Library, 557 Escondido Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-6067
650-723-2982 650-723-9348 (fax)
ceckman@stanford.edu

John W. Graham
Department Manager, Public Documents & Patents Department
Public Library of Cincinnati & Hamilton County
800 Vine Street Library Square
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2071
513-665-3358 513-369-3123 (fax)
john.graham@cincinnatilibrary.org

Cheryl Knott Malone
Associate Professor
School of Information Resources and Library Science
University of Arizona
1515 East First Street
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-621-3957 520-621-3279 (fax)
ckmalone@u.arizona.edu

Barbara S. Selby
Government Information Librarian
Alderman Library
University of Virginia
160 McCormick Rd
PO Box 400154
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4154
434-924-4963 434-924-1431 (fax)
bselby@virginia.edu

TERM EXPIRES SEPT. 30, 2007:

Evelyn Frangakis
Aaron and Clara Greenhut Rabinowitz Chief Librarian for Preservation
New York Public Library
Barbara Goldsmith Preservation Division
5th Avenue & 42nd Street
New York, NY 10018-2788
212-930-0644 212-302-5328 (fax)
efrangakis@nypl.org

Ann Miller
Head, Public Documents and Maps Department
Perkins Library
Duke University
Durham, NC 27708-0177
919-660-5855 919-684-2855 (fax)
ann.e.miller@duke.edu

William Sudduth
Head, Documents and Microforms Department
Thomas Cooper Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-4841 803-777-9503 (fax)
sudduthw@gwm.sc.edu

Susan Tulis
Associate Dean for Information Services
Southern Illinois University
605 Agriculture Drive
Carbondale, IL 62901
618-453-1459 618-453-3440 (fax)
stulis@lib.siu.edu

Walter Warnick
Director, Office of Scientific & Technical Information
Department of Energy
P.O. Box 62
Oak Ridge, TN 377831
865-576-1189 865-576-3609 (fax)
warnickw@osti.gov