F e d e r a l    D e p o s i t o r y    L i b r a r y    P r o g r a m

 

[ Click Here For Information About the FDLP Desktop ] Home
About the FDLP
Depository Management
Electronic Collection
Locator Tools & Services
Processing Tools
Publications
Q & A
askLPS  ·  Calendar  ·  Contacts  ·  Library Directory  ·  Site Index  ·  Site Search
....................
 

ADMINISTRATIVE NOTES


Newsletter of the Federal Depository Library Program

[ PDF version ]  [ Back Issues ]
Cumulative Table of Contents Vol. 1 - present [ PDF ] ( includes current issue )


September 15, 2003

GP 3.16/3-2:24/11
(Vol. 24, no. 11)

Library Programs Service Contacts 2003

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Voice

Fax

E-mail

Gil Baldwin Director

202-512-1002

202-512-1432

ebaldwin@gpo.gov

Helene Williams Secretary

202-512-1114

202-512-1432

hwilliams@gpo.gov

George Barnum Electronic Collection Manager

202-512-1114

202-512-1432

gbarnum@gpo.gov

William Thompson Program Analyst

202-512-1114

202-512-1432

wthompson@gpo.gov

Laurie B. Hall Supervisory Program Analyst

202-512-1114

202-512-0877

lhall@gpo.gov

DEPOSITORY DISTRIBUTION DIVISION

James Mauldin - Chief

202-512-1014

202-512-1429

jmauldin@gpo.gov

Depository Claims Office

202-512-1024

202-512-1429

DEPOSITORY PROCESSING BRANCH

Cornelius Greene - Chief

202-512-1007

202-512-1429

cgreene@gpo.gov

LIBRARY DIVISION

Sheila McGarr Chief

202-512-1114

202-512-1432

smcgarr@gpo.gov

DEPOSITORY SERVICES STAFF

Robin Haun-Mohamed Chief

202-512-1119

202-512-1432

rhaun-mohamed@gpo.gov

Kathy Brazee Inspector

202-512-1119

202-512-1432

kbrazee@gpo.gov

Linda Resler Inspector

202-512-1119

202-512-1432

lresler@gpo.gov

Walter Zoller Inspector

202-512-1119

202-512-1432

wzoller@gpo.gov

CATALOGING BRANCH

Thomas A. Downing Chief

202-512-1121

202-512-1432

tdowning@gpo.gov

Jennifer K. Davis Chief, Cataloging

202-512-1128

202-512-1432

jkdavis@gpo.gov

Theodore Defosse - Electronic Access

202-512-1121

202-512-1432

tdefosse@gpo.gov

Michael Levinson Chief, Cataloging

202-512-1516

202-512-1432

mlevinson@gpo.gov

Steve Uthoff - Cataloging Policy

202-512-1121

202-512-1432

suthoff@gpo.gov

DEPOSITORY ADMINISTRATION BRANCH

Betty M. Jones Chief

202-512-1071

202-512-0877

bjones@gpo.gov

Earl Lewter Chief, Acquisitions and Classification

202-512-1063

202-512-0877

elewter@gpo.gov

Lisa Russell Administrative Librarian

202-512-1690

202-512-0877

lrussell@gpo.gov

John Tate Chief, Acquisitions and Classification

202-512-1129

202-512-0877

jtate@gpo.gov

Yvonne Washington Publications Management Specialist

202-512-1131

202-512-0877

ywashington@gpo.gov

Micrographics Section

202-512-1060

202-512-1636

bjones@gpo.gov

 

Administrative Notes Cumulative Table of Contents

http://www.access.gpo.gov/su_docs/fdlp/pubs/adnotes/adnotes_toc.pdf

Updated with each issue

Searchable by keyword