Laboratory Director:
 
Prof. Bogdan I. Epureanu
Email: bogdan.epureanu@umich.edu
 

  Post-Doctoral Fellows:
 
Kiran Xavier DíSouza
Email: kdsouza@umich.edu
 

  PhD Students:
 
Andrew Sloboda
Andrew Sloboda
Email: asloboda@umich.edu
 
 
 
Chulwoo Jung
Chulwoo Jung
Email: cwjung@umich.edu
 
 
 
Darren Holland
Email: deholla@umich.edu
 
 
 
Sung Kwon Hong
Sung Kwon Hong
Email: sungkwon@umich.edu
 
 
 
Woo Chul Nam
Email: wcnam@umich.edu
 
 
 
Olguta Marinescu
Olguta Marinescu
Email: omarine@umich.edu
 
 
 
Seunghun Baek
Seunghun Baek
Email: baeksh@umich.edu

  Undergraduate Students:
 
Colin Fitzner
Email: fitznerc@umich.edu
 
 
 
Britton Bush
Email: brittonbush@gmail.com
 
 
 
Alexandru Paul Popescu
Email: apopescu@umich.edu
 

  Summer Visitor Students:
 
Rene Maciel
Rene Maciel
Email: renemaciel@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Alex Holness
Email: holness1@umbc.edu
 

  Alumni:
 
Adam Hendricks
Email: adamhe@mail.med.upenn.edu.
 
 
 
Zhijiang He
Email: zhijiang.he@gmail.com
 
 
 
Akira Saito
Email: asaito@umich.edu
 
 
 
Andrew Maddena
Email: maddena@umich.edu
 
 
 
Joosup Lim
Joosup Lim
Email: jooslim@umich.edu
 
 
 
Anish Joshi
Anish Joshi
Email: ajozi@umich.edu
 
 

 

University of Michigan
College of Engineering