Volume 2
Issue 4

contact
search
about
home

NEWS    |     FICTION    |     SCIFIMAGE    |     POETRY    |     REVIEWS    |     NEW NOVELS
ARCHIVES    |     WRITERS REGISTRY    |     SUBMISSIONS FAQ    |     LINKS

Why the ads?

Ultraverse Registry of Author Web Sites

Any writer/author who would like their personal or professional web site listed here should send email to editor@ultraverse.us.

Chris Africa
Parola Scritta
baiewola@yahoo.com or editor@ultraverse.us
updated (1/7/2005)

Lou Antonelli
solacesdad@juno.com
updated (5/8/2005)

Ian Donnell Arbuckle
ian@highenergymagic.org
updated (3/1/2004)

V.T. Borger
vtborger@yahoo.com
updated (1/1/2004)

Jeff Carlson
JffCarlson@aol.com
updated (11/5/2004)

Joseph Covino Jr.
JCovinoJr@rcin.net
updated (5/8/2005)

Peter Ebsworth
neomorpheus@madasafish.com
updated (5/1/2004)

Beverly Forehand
rsanderson12@earthlink.net
updated (1/7/2005)

Chris Genoa
chris@chrisgenoa.com
Personal Web Site
updated (5/8/2005)

Michael John Grist
michaeljohngrist@hotmail.com
updated (7/1/2004)

Susan Hamilton
Personal Web Site
updated (1/1/2004)

Dan Heisman
danheisman@comcast.net
Personal Web Site
updated (1/1/2004)

Ashley Hibbert
zennedout2004-writer@yahoo.com.au
updated (1/7/2005)

J. A. Howe
brigit@roanokemail.com
updated (5/8/2005)

Tim Jamieson
jamieson@moderndigital.net
updated (5/8/2005)

Tim Kenyon
tim@timkenyon.com
Personal Web Site
updated (3/1/2004)

Brent Knowles
brent.knowles@3web.com
Personal Web Site
updated (9/4/2004)

Alistair Langston
alistair.langston@fsmail.net
Personal Web Site
updated (7/1/2004)

William I. Lengeman III
wileng@mindspring.com
499-Word Tales For The Modern Age
updated (3/1/2004)

Jeffrey J. Lyons
lyonsjeff@verizon.net
Personal Web Site
updated (9/4/2004)

Eric T. Marin
eric.marin@gmail.com
Personal Web Site
updated (5/8/2005)

Benjamin Mitchell-Yellin
benmitch2003@yahoo.com
updated (12/11/2003)

Geoff Nelder
geoffnelder@geoffnelder.com
updated (7/1/2004)

Paula M. Payton
ppayton@umich.edu
Bio
updated (12/11/2003)

Tim Pratt
timpratt@sff.net
Personal Web Site
updated (11/5/2004)

Deanna Rittinger
dearitt13@sbcglobal.net
updated (3/6/2005)

Stephen Sarrica
thakk@mac.com
updated (7/1/2004)

Justin Stanchfield
justinvs@sff.net
Personal Web Site
updated (5/8/2004)

Peter Thorpe
pt@peterthorpe.net
Personal Web Site
updated (11/27/2004)

Ron Vitale
mohanron@speakeasy.net
http://www.losoil.com
updated (3/1/2004)

Larry Williams
xtremelarry@hotmail.com
updated (5/8/2005)



Ultraverse e-zine of science fiction and fantasy is Copyright 2003-2005 Parola Scritta and Chris Africa.
All stories, artwork and articles published in this e-zine are copyrighted by their creators, with limited publication rights given to Ultraverse. All other rights are reserved by the author or artist. Distribution without permission is a violation of copyright law.