Under Blackpool Lights


DVD: (a/b)
  • When I Hear My Name
  • Black Math
  • Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
  • I Think I Smell A Rat
  • Take A Whiff On Me
  • Astro
  • Outlaw Blues
  • Jack The Ripper
  • Jolene
  • Hotel Yorba
  • Death Letter
  • Do
  • Truth Doesn't Make A Noise
  • The Big Three Killed My Baby
  • Wasting My Time
  • You're Pretty Good Looking
  • Hello Operator
  • Apple Blossom
  • Ball And Biscuit
  • This Protector
  • The Hardest Button To Button
  • I Fought Pirhanas
  • Let's Build A Home
  • Going Back To Memphis
  • Seven Nation Army
  • De Ballit Of De Boll Weevil

Format: DVD
First Release Date: November 22, 2004


  • (a) XL Records (XLDVD188) November 22, 2004
  • (b) BMG Video (??) December 7, 2004

All songs performed live at Empress Ballroom, Blackpool, UK January 27-28 2004

Jack White:

    "Surprisingly, the first night in Blackpool, I thought we didn't click, the first part of it something didn't click. We went into like nine songs in a row without stopping. After that show, it felt like something was wrong, but it was way better than the second night (laughs) It was great! The first nine songs in the movie are straight through from the beginning from that show."