The String Quartet Tribute To The White Stripes

  • Seven Nation Army
  • Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
  • Hello Operator
  • You're Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)
  • Fell In Love With A Girl
  • We're Going To Be Friends
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • Screwdriver
  • Apple Blossom
  • Girl Blue, Boy Blue (original song)

Format: CD
First Release Date: 09.23.2003


  • Vitamin Records 09.23.2003