The Soledad Brothers - Master Tone

  • Sugar And Spice
  • Rocket 88
  • Johnny's Death Letter
  • Bootleg
  • Long Legged Baby
  • Skidmore Texas
  • Gimme Back My Wig
  • St. Ides of March
  • Little Red Rooster

Format: Cassette
First Release Date: 1998


  • no label; 20 copies

"Rocket 88" features Jack White on piano
"Sugar and Spice" Recorded by Jack White
"Johnny's Death Letter" features Jack White on shovel, recorded by Jack White