The White Stripes - Redd Blood Cells

  • Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
  • Hotel Yorba
  • I'm Finding It Harder To Be A Gentleman
  • Fell In Love With A Girl
  • Expecting
  • Little Room
  • The Union Forever
  • The Same Boy You've Always Known
  • We're Going To Be Friends
  • Offend In Every Way
  • I Think I Smell A Rat
  • Aluminum
  • I Can't Wait
  • Now Mary
  • I Can Learn
  • This Protector

Format: MP3
First Release Date: 2002


An online project where Steven McDonald of Redd Kross added a bassline to "White Blood Cells"