Joss Stone - Soul Sessions

  • The Chokin' Kind
  • Super Duper Love
  • Fell In Love With A Boy
  • Victim Of A Foolish Heart
  • Dirty Man
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • I've Fallen In Love With You
  • I Had A Dream
  • All The King's Horses
  • For The Love Of You

Format: CD
First Release Date: 09/16/2003


  • S-Curve Records 9/16/2003

includes "Fell In Love With A Boy" a cover of "Fell In Love With A Girl"