Electrostripes - An Electro Tribute To The White Stripes

  • I'm Finding It Harder To Be A Gentleman
  • I Can't Wait
  • Hello Operator
  • Hotel Yorba
  • Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
  • Little Room
  • Apple Blossom
  • St. James Infirmary Blues
  • Fell In Love With A Girl
  • We're Going To Be Friends
  • You're Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)
  • This Protector

Format: CD
First Release Date: 04.29.2003


  • Big Eye Music 04.29.2003