The Polish Studies Association

 Membership List

If any of the information below is incorrect, or if you have paid your dues for the 2013/2014 academic year but are not listed here, please contact Brian Porter-Szűcs at baporter@umich.edu.

Last Name

First Name

e-mail

Discipline

Alvis

Robert

ralvis@saintmeinrad.edu

History

Bjork

James

james.bjork@kcl.ac.uk

History

Blobaum

Robert

rblobau@wvu.edu

History

Boysen

Jens

boysen@dhi.waw.pl

History

Brier

Robert

robertbrier@gmx.net

History

Browne

Wayles

ewb2@cornell.edu

Linguistics

Bryćko

Dariusz

brycko@me.com

History

Brzechczyn

Krzysztof

brzech@amu.edu.pl

Philosophy

Bylander

Cindy

bylanderc@gmail.com

Music History

Chivens

Thomas

tchivens@umich.edu

Anthropology

Ciancia

Kathryn

ciancia@wisc.edu

History

Cichopek

Anna

cichopek@hotmail.com

History

Cioffi

Kathleen

kathycioffi@hotmail.com

Theater History

Connelly

John

jfconnel@uclink4.berkeley.edu

History

Coughlan

Elizabeth

ecoghan@salemstate.edu

Political Science

Dabrowski

Patrice

pmdab@yahoo.com

History

Dean

Michael

mwd@berkeley.edu

History

Drummond

Elizabeth

drummone@georgetown.edu

History

Frajlich-Zając

Anna

af38@columbia.edu

Language and Culture

Furr

Grover

furrg@mail.montclair.edu

History

Garliński

Jarosław

jarekgar1@sbcglobal.net

Translation

Grieg

Jodi

Jodi.greig@gmail.com

Language and Culture

Gromada

Ted

tgromada@mindspring.com

History

Grudzinska-Gross

Irena

iggross@princeton.edu

Language and Culture

Grusiecki

Tomasz

tomaszgrusiecki@gmail.com

Art History

Hagen

William

wwhagen@ucdavis.edu

History

Harwood

William

wharw32487@aol.com

International Relations

Herlth

Jens

jens.herlth@unifr.ch

Language and Culture

Hicks

Barbara

bhicks@ncf.edu

Political Science

Holmgren

Beth

Beth.holmgren@duke.edu

Language and Culture

Huener

Jonathan

Jonathan.Huener@uvm.edu

History

Hunter

Richard

hunterri@shu.edu

Law & Economics

Jajesniak-Quast

Dagmara

jajesniak-quast@europa-uni.de

History

Junes

Tom

junes.tom@gmail.com

History

Kauffman

Jesse

jesse.kauffman@emich.edu

History

Keck-Szajbel

Mark

keck@europa-uni.de

History

Kenison

Christine

ckenison@email.unc.edu

Language and Culture

Kenney

Padraic

pjkenney@indiana.edu

History

Knoll

Paul

knoll@usc.edu

History

Koloski

Laurie

koloski@wm.edu

History

Koropeckyj

Roman

koropeck@humnet.ucla.edu

Language and Culture

Korycki

Kate

kate.korycki@utoronto.ca

Political Science

Kosicki

Piotr

piotr.h.kosicki@gmail.com

History

Kosmala

Kinga

kkmaciej@uchicago.edu

Language and Culture

Kulczycki

John

kul@uic.edu

History

Kunicki

Mikołaj

Mikolaj.kunicki@sant.ox.ac.uk

History

Labov

Jessie

labov1@humanities.osu.edu

Language and Culture

Levine

Madeline

mgl@unc.edu 

Language and Culture

Linkiewicz

Ola

ola.linkiewicz@ihpan.edu.pl

History

Lipowski

Paul

plipowski@dom.edu

Religion

Manetti

Christina

eastfeast@gmail.com

Language and Culture

Mannert

Pascale

jpmannert@gmail.com

History

Mannert

Pascale

jpmannert@gmail.com

History

Matro

Katharina

katharina.matro@gmail.com

History

Mazurek

Małgorzata

mm4293@columbia.edu

History

Mazurkiewicz

Anna

dokam@univ.gda.pl

History

Milliman

Paul

prmilliman@gmail.com

History

Muller

Anna

anmuller@umich.edu

History

Paczkowski

Andrzej

anpaczkowski33@gmail.com

History

Palacz

Michal

M.A.Palacz@sms.ed.ac.uk

History

Pasieka

Agnieszka

aga.pasieka@gmail.com

Language and Culture

Phillips

Ursula

u.phillips@ssees.ucl.ac.uk

Language and Culture

Plach

Eva

eplach@wlu.ca

History

Pleskot

Patryk

patrykpleskot@gmail.com

History

Porter-Szűcs

Brian

baporter@umich.edu

History

Reynolds

Julie

julie.reynolds@gmail.com

History

Reynolds

Julie

julie.reynolds@gmail.com

History

Robbins

Jessica

jessro@umich.edu

Anthropology

Romańska

Magda

magda.romanska@hotmail.com

Theater

Rossmiller

Elizabeth

er1618a@student.american.edu

 

Rylko-Bauer

Barbara

basiarylko@juno.com

Anthropology

Sacko

David

David.Sacko@usafa.edu

Political Science

Schwonek

Matthew

matthew.schwonek@maxwell.af.mil

History

Seidel

Jordan

jseidel@o2.pl

Philosophy

Shore

Marci

marci.shore@gmail.com

History

Smolenski

Natalie

n.smolenski@gmail.com

History

Soroka

George

soroka@fas.harvard.edu 

Political Science

Stefańska

Karolina

polycletus@gmail.com

Art History

Stola

Dariusz

stola@isppan.waw.pl

History

Szajbel-Keck

Małgorzata

szajbelkeck@berkeley.edu

Linguistics

Tegnazian

Terry

info@aquilapolonica.com 

Publishing

Thum

Gregor

thum@pitt.edu

History

Tompkins

David

dgt3dgt3@yahoo.com

Tompkins

Topolska

Anna

topolska@umich.edu

History

Van Heuckelom

Kris

kris.vanheuckelom@arts.kuleuven.be

Language and Culture

Wampuszyc

Ewa

ewamp@email.unc.edu

Language and Culture

Weeks

Ted

tadeusz@siu.edu

History

Wodziński

Marcin

wodzinski@uni.wroc.pl

History

Wróbel-Best

Jolanta

bestjwus@gmail.com

Language and Culture

Zarrow

Sarah

sarah.zarrow@nyu.edu

History

Zubrzycki

Genevieve

genez@umich.edu

Sociology




Home
PSA Board
Join
Forum
Prizes
Members
Useful Links