.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

...

...
   
   
........
...

John Hart
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor of Art and Design
ajohnh@umich.edu

Ph.D. and M.S. Mechanical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

B.S.E. Mechanical Engineering
University of Michigan

personal webpage, bio, CV

Mostafa Bedewy, Ph.D. pre-candidate
mbedewy@umich.edu

M.S. Mechanical Design and Production
B.S. Mechanical Design and Production
Cairo University

 
 

Justin Beroz, M.S. student
jberoz@umich.edu

B.S. Mechanical Engineering
University of Michigan

 
 

Anand Bharath, M.S. student
anandb@umich.edu

B.S. Mechanical Engineering
University of Michigan

 
 

Davor Copic, Ph.D. pre-candidate, RMF fellow
copicd@umich.edu

B.S. Mechanical Enginering
M.S. Mechanical Engineering
University of Louisville

 

Michael DeVolder, visiting postdoctoral fellow
devolder@umich.edu

Doctoral Degree in Engineering
Bachelor's and Master's Degree in Engineering
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

 

Anne Juggernauth, Ph.D. candidate
annekj@umich.edu

M.S. Macromolecular Science and Engineering
University of Michigan

B.S. Materials Science and Engineering
Michigan Technological University

 

Jinjing Li, Ph.D. pre-candidate
jinjing@umich.edu

B.S.E. Mechanical Engineering
University of Michigan

 

Dan McNerny, postdoctoral fellow
dmcnerny@umich.edu

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, M.S. Chemical Engineering
University of Michigan

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering
Carnegie Mellon University

Eric Meshot, Ph.D. pre-candidate
emeshot@umich.edu

B.S. Engineering Physics
University of California at Berkeley

 

Ryan Oliver, Ph.D. pre-candidate
croliver@umich.edu

M.S. Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
B.S. Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
University of Texas at Arlington

 
 

Sei Jin Park, M.S. student
mvpsj@umich.edu

B.S. Mechanical Engineering
University of Michigan

 

 

Erik Polsen, Ph.D. pre-candidate, NDSEG fellow
polsene@umich.edu

M.S. Mechanical Engineering
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering
Kettering University

 

Megan Roberts, Ph.D. pre-candidate, NSF fellow
megjro@umich.edu

B.S. Mechanical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

 

Sameh Tawfick, Ph.D. candidate
stawfick@umich.edu

M.S. Mechanical Design and Production
B.S. Mechanical Design and Production
Cairo University

 
 
.
 
Sangwoo Han, M.S. student (9/07-4/08)
Alex Hryn, NNIN REU intern (6/09-8/09)
Sibu Kuruvilla, NNIN REU intern (6/10-8/10)
Michael Moebius, NNIN REU intern (6/08-8/08)
Jong Ok, Ph.D. pre-candidate (9/07-12/09)
Jeremy Ng, undergraduate research assistant (5/08-5/09)
Myounggu Park, postdoctoral fellow (9/07-5/08)
Steve Perkins, undergraduate research assistant (9/07-3/09)
Aaron Schmidt, postdoctoral fellow (10/09-8/10)
Masaki Wantanabe, NNIN REU intern (6/10-8/10)
Yongyi Zhang, postdoctoral fellow (9/08-7/10)
     
ajohnh@umich.edu